Zespół Fundacji

1. Karol Januszkiewicz Biuro Fundacji, Projekty regrantingowe k.januszkiewicz@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57
2. Magdalena Juszczyk Radca prawny m.juszczyk@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57
3. Barbara Suska Główna księgowa ksiegowosc@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57 w. 113
4. Anna Swaczyna Księgowość i rozliczenia a.swaczyna@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57 w. 119
5. Joanna Tomaszewska Asystent Zarządu, Wschodni Fundusz Dobroczynności, pomoc charytatywna j.tomaszewska@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57
6. Magdalena Jankowska-Majewska Aktywizacja środowisk m.jankowska@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57 w. 112
7. Joanna Edelman Projekty inwestycyjne, współpraca z MSZ j.edelman@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57 w. 108
8. Marta Pszczółkowska Edukacja i oświata edukacja@pol.org.pl, 
m.pszczolkowska@pol.org.pl,
 +48 22 628 55 57 w. 107
9. Dorota Guz Kultura, Program stypendialny, Projekty regrantingowe d.guz@pol.org.pl, 
stypendia@pol.org.pl,
 +48 22 628 55 57 w. 118
10. Piotr Jezierski Redakcja portalu internetowego IDA p.jezierski@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57 w.108
11. Anna Sela Działania promocyjne, projekty rozwojowe promocja@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57 w. 116
12. Anna Trzcińska Promocja dobrego imienia Polski a.trzcinska@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57
13. Kacper Miałkowski Administrator sieci admin@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57
14. Sebastian Zielonka Repatriacja s.zielonka@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57
15. Robert Majewski Koordynator projektów r.majewski@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57
16. Beata Wojtaś Działania promocyjne b.wojtas@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57
17. Filip Ziemecki Media f.ziemecki@pol.org.pl  +48 22 628 55 57